Steering Committee

The Steering Committee of TT Action Fund provides strategic guidance. Steering Committee members expected to commit significant time to grow and strengthen TT Action Fund and must assist in fundraising.  If you are interested in being part of the Steering Committee, please send a statement of interest to


Donate Take Action

get updates